Skip to content

We use cookies to make the site simpler. By continuing to use this site and closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.Find out more about cookies

Close alert

Yeo Head Group Parish Council

Councils that make up the Yeo Head Group Parish Council:

Castleton Parish Council
Goathill Parish
Oborne Parish Council
Poyntington Parish Council

Contact details

Clerk: Mrs Rose Edwards

Townsend Cottage

Phone number: 01963 220491
Email address:
Website: Yeo Head Group Parish Council website

Your feedback

This form is to report content that is wrong, or any issues or feedback you have about the web page.

Contact us if you want to get in touch about a council service instead.

All fields are required.

Leave your email address so that we can provide a response.

This helps us direct your feedback to the appropriate council.

General data protection regulation (GDPR)

We will only use the personal information supplied by you in accordance with GDPR. By giving us this information you are consenting to such use as set out in our privacy notice.