These schools all process their own in year applications.

Contact them directly to discuss how to apply:

Corfe Castle CE Primary School
Lulworth and Winfrith CE VC Primary School
Queen Elizabeth's School
Spetisbury Hall & Sloper's CE VA Primary School
Stoborough CE VA Primary School
St George's CE VA Primary School, Langton Matravers
St Mark's Primary School
St Mary's Catholic First School, Dorchester
St Mary's RC Primary School, Swanage
St Michael's CE Primary School, Lyme Regis
Stoborough CE Primary School
Swanage Primary School
The Woodroffe School
Wareham St Mary CE Primary School
Dorset Studio School
St Gregory's CE Primary School, Marnhull
St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Marnhull
The Swanage School