Skip to content

We use cookies to make the site simpler. By continuing to use this site and closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.Find out more about cookies

Close alert

Coronavirus (COVID-19): updates and advice.

Results of the 2 May 2019 contested election for Lyme Regis Town Council area

View the results of the 2 May 2019 contested election for the Lyme Regis Town Council area below:
Lyme Regis
VotesCandidateDescription (if any)
 508 Belinda BAWDEN (Elected)  -
 492 John Henry BROOM (Elected) Independent 
 529 Richard Harold DONEY (Elected)  -
 457 Kelsey Jobina ELLIS (Elected)  -
 611 Michaela Louise ELLIS (Elected)  -
 426 Leon Petroc HOWE (Elected) Labour Party
 473 Brian Alan LARCOMBE (Elected)  -
 398 Sean Nicholas James LARCOMBE  -
 365 Steve MILLER  -
 690 Cheryl Lesley REYNOLDS (Elected)  -
 523 David Alan RUFFLE (Elected)  -
 502 David Ian SARSON (Elected) Independent
 549 Jeff SCOWEN (Elected)  -
 513 Gillian Louise STAMMERS (Elected)  -
 691 Graham Charles Andrew TURNER (Elected)  -
 455 Stanley Bruce WILLIAMS (Elected) Independent 
Turnout (%): 44.56

Your feedback

This form is to report content that is wrong, or any issues or feedback you have about the web page.

Contact us if you want to get in touch about a council service instead.

All fields are required.

Leave your email address so that we can provide a response.

This helps us direct your feedback to the appropriate council.

General data protection regulation (GDPR)

We will only use the personal information supplied by you in accordance with GDPR. By giving us this information you are consenting to such use as set out in our privacy notice.