Skip to content

We use cookies to make the site simpler. By continuing to use this site and closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.Find out more about cookies

Close alert

Coronavirus (COVID-19): updates and advice

Dungeons and Dragons Club

When and where


Dungeons and Dragons Club

When

  • Tuesday 3 March 2020
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020
  • Tuesday 12 May 2020
  • Tuesday 26 May 2020
  • Tuesday 9 June 2020
  • Tuesday 23 June 2020
  • Tuesday 7 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Tuesday 4 August 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020
  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Tuesday 15 September 2020
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020
  • Tuesday 13 October 2020
  • Tuesday 27 October 2020
  • Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • Tuesday 24 November 2020
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Tuesday 19 January 2021
  • Tuesday 2 February 2021
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021

About Dungeons and Dragons Club

We are recruiting 5 heroes to play Dungeons and Dragons in another campaign.

Fortnightly on a Tuesday.

Whether you're new to D&D or a veteran player, all are welcome to play.

Booking essential.

Running fortnightly from 30 July to 17 December.

Ages 14+

Library details

Dorchester Library and Learning Centre
South Walks House
Charles Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1EE

01305 224440
dorchesterlibrary@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk
Get directions to Dorchester Library and Learning Centre

Your feedback

This form is to report content that is wrong, or any issues or feedback you have about the web page.

Contact us if you want to get in touch about a council service instead.

All fields are required.

Leave your email address so that we can provide a response.

This helps us direct your feedback to the appropriate council.

General data protection regulation (GDPR)

We will only use the personal information supplied by you in accordance with GDPR. By giving us this information you are consenting to such use as set out in our privacy notice.