Skip to content

We use cookies to make the site simpler.  Find out more about cookies

Close alert

Dungeons and Dragons Club

When and where


Dungeons and Dragons Club

When

  • Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019
  • Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019
  • Tuesday 5 November 2019
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019
  • Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Tuesday 17 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Tuesday 10 March 2020
  • Tuesday 24 March 2020
  • Tuesday 7 April 2020
  • Tuesday 21 April 2020
  • Tuesday 5 May 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020
  • Tuesday 2 June 2020

About Dungeons and Dragons Club

We are recruiting 5 heroes to play Dungeons and Dragons in another campaign.

Fortnightly on a Tuesday.

Whether you're new to D&D or a veteran player, all are welcome to play.

Booking essential.

Running fortnightly from 30 July to 17 December.

Ages 14+

Library details

Dorchester Library and Learning Centre
South Walks House
Charles Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1EE

01305 224440
dorchesterlibrary@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk
Get directions to Dorchester Library and Learning Centre

Rate this page

Have some feedback?

Your feedback

This form is to report content that is wrong, or any issues or feedback you have about the web page.

Contact us if you want to get in touch about a council service instead.

All fields are required.

Leave your email address so that we can provide a response.

This helps us direct your feedback to the appropriate council.

General data protection regulation (GDPR)

We will only use the personal information supplied by you in accordance with GDPR. By giving us this information you are consenting to such use as set out in our privacy notice.