STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Wareham

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BUDD David Anthony	25 Bestwall Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4HY	Liberal Democrats	
CLEATON Doreen Rosina	1 Avon Drive, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4EL	Liberal Democrats	
COTTON Marian Jill	11 Trent Drive, Wareham, BH20 4DF	Independent	
CRITCHLEY Keith William Thomas	4 Carey Approach, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4BD	Liberal Democrats	
DEAN Bob	42 North Street, Wareham, BH20 4AQ	Independent	
EZZARD Beryl Rita	23 Walls View Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4BL	Liberal Democrats	
GOODINGE Hilary Jane	75 North Street, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4AD	Conservative Party Candidate	
GOVER Zoe Michelle	26 Bestwall Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4JA	Independent	
GREEN Keith John	91 Northport Drive, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4DW	Liberal Democrats	
GREEN Vera Gladys	91 Northport Drive, Wareham, BH20 4DW	Liberal Democrats	
HUMPHRIES Maxine Valerie	11A Sandford Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4DG	Conservative Party Candidate	
HUMPHRIES Robin Munro	11A Sandford Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4DG	Conservative Party Candidate	
KEMP Sue	2A South Street, Wareham, BH20 4LT	Independent	
KIRK Lucia	65 East Street, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4NW	Liberal Democrats	
LEWIS Malcolm	19 Mill Lane, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4QX	Conservative Party Candidate	
MCGEE Nicola Denise	29 Avon Drive, Wareham, BH20 4EL	Labour Party	
RUSSELL Malcolm Gregory	106 Northmoor Way, Wareham, BH20 4ET	Conservative Party Candidate	
SCHOFIELD Rob	32 Forest Edge Road, Sandford, Wareham, BH20 7BX	Liberal Democrats	
TURNER Carol Eileen	Summerleaze, 7 Bestwall Crescent, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4JB	Independent	
WARREN Solveig Margareta	14 Carey Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4BA	Conservative Party Candidate	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday 17 May 2019 Matt Prosser, Returning Officer