NOTICE OF POLL

Dorset

Election of Town Councillors for

Wareham

- **Notice is hereby given that:** 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Wareham will be held on Thursday 13 June 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is sixteen.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), Secon	Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BUDD David Anthony	25 Bestwall Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4HY	Liberal Democrats	Keith W T Critchley (+)	Eric L Osmond (++)
CLEATON Doreen Rosina	1 Avon Drive, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4EL	Liberal Democrats	Lucia Kirk (+)	Beryl R Ezzard (++)
COTTON Marian Jill	11 Trent Drive, Wareham, BH20 4DF	Independent	Carol E Turner (+)	Zoe M Gover (++)
CRITCHLEY Keith William Thomas	4 Carey Approach, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4BD	Liberal Democrats	David A Budd (+)	Eric L Osmond (++)
DEAN Bob	42 North Street, Wareham, BH20 4AQ	Independent	Rory Farrell (+)	lan G Davey (++)
EZZARD Beryl Rita	23 Walls View Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4BL	Liberal Democrats	David A Budd (+)	Eric L Osmond (++)
GOODINGE Hilary Jane	75 North Street, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4AD	Conservative Party Candidate	Malcolm G Russell (+)	Malcolm Lewis (++)
GOVER Zoe Michelle	26 Bestwall Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4JA	Independent	Carol E Turner (+)	Marian J Cotton (++)
GREEN Keith John	91 Northport Drive, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4DW	Liberal Democrats	Beryl R Ezzard (+)	David A Budd (++)
GREEN Vera Gladys	91 Northport Drive, Wareham, BH20 4DW	Liberal Democrats	Keith W T Critchley (+)	David A Budd (++)
HUMPHRIES Maxine Valerie	11A Sandford Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4DG	Conservative Party Candidate	Hilary J Goodinge (+)	Nicola A Wiggins (++)
HUMPHRIES Robin Munro	11A Sandford Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4DG	Conservative Party Candidate	Hilary J Goodinge (+)	Nicola A Wiggins (++)
KEMP Sue	2A South Street, Wareham, BH20 4LT	Independent	David M Wheatley (+)	Jacqueline A Hall (++)
KIRK Lucia	65 East Street, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4NW	Liberal Democrats	Doreen R Cleaton (+)	David A Budd (++)
LEWIS Malcolm	19 Mill Lane, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4QX	Conservative Party Candidate	Hilary J Goodinge (+)	Malcolm G Russell (++)
MCGEE Nicola Denise	29 Avon Drive, Wareham, BH20 4EL	Labour Party	Darren R Mcgee (+)	Thomas J Barrett (++)
RUSSELL Malcolm Gregory	106 Northmoor Way, Wareham, BH20 4ET	Conservative Party Candidate	Robin C Richards (+)	Carol A Blight (++)
SCHOFIELD Rob	32 Forest Edge Road, Sandford, Wareham, BH20 7BX	Liberal Democrats	Beryl R Ezzard (+)	David A Budd (++)
TURNER Carol Eileen	Summerleaze, 7 Bestwall Crescent, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4JB	Independent	Zoe M Gover (+)	Marian J Cotton (++)
WARREN Solveig Margareta	14 Carey Road, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 4BA	Conservative Party Candidate	Hilary J Goodinge (+)	Nicola A Wiggins (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Wareham Town Hall, East Street, Wareham	1	WAH5-1 to WAH5-1197
Wareham Town Hall, East Street, Wareham	2	WAH5-1198 to WAH5-2327
Carey Hall, Mistover Road, Wareham	3	WAH6-1 to WAH6-1205
Carey Hall, Mistover Road, Wareham	4	WAH6-1206 to WAH6-2327

Dated Wednesday 5 June 2019

Matt Prosser **Returning Officer**